Hotel La Jabotte

Whether you are on holiday or on a business trip, let us serve you and, above all, enjoy every moment!

Ssshhh! Don’t tell anyone…

Out of sight and hidden behind a discreet façade, there is a secret garden that you can enter, where you can discover the quiet and intimacy reserved exclusively for you. For the record, the famous “gentleman thief” who carried out the “heist of the century” in Nice, chose this house to hide. In other words, nobody will come to bother you here, you will be able to sleep placidly and undisturbed.

Nathalie and Pierre welcome you with a knowledgeable combination of discretion, relaxation, smiles and kindness and hope that this recipe is to your liking. We are here to serve you 24/7 every day, since we also live here!

They are talking about us!

We told them “Ssshhh, don’t tell anyone!” but someone let their tongue slip. Rick Steves, Sawday’s “Special Places to Stay”, Lonely Planet, Guide de Charme, “Les Guides Rivages”, Guide du Routard, SüddentscheZeitung…

Services designed for you

Choosing La Jabotte for your business trip or holidays is enjoying the services of a hotel and the spirit of a home, although without having anything to do, of course. Isn’t life beautiful? At La Jabotte, a hotel in the Cape of Antibes, we will take care of everything, especially you!

HotelLaJabotte

Breakfast with products of the highest quality

HotelLaJabotte

Free bicycle and kayak rental (subject to availability)

HotelLaJabotte

TV room with Canal+ channels as well as games and a free-exchange library

HotelLaJabotte

Honesty Bar, open 24/7

HotelLaJabotte

Musical instruments (guitar, bass, small piano, cajón)

HotelLaJabotte

Sauna open all year.

  • Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

  • Private parking

  • Airport and tuk-tuk transfers

Hotel La Jabotte
( Nuits)

Séjour touristique ou professionnel, laissez-vous servir et surtout… Profitez de chaque instant !!!

Chut ! Ne le dîtes à personne…

À l’abri des regards, caché derrière une discrète façade, il faudra entrer pour vous laisser surprendre et découvrir le calme et l’intimité d’un jardin secret qui vous est exclusivement réservé. Pour l’anecdote, le bien connu « gentleman cambrioleur » et auteur du « casse du siècle » de Nice, avait choisi la maison pour cachette, pour vous dire, qu’ici, personne ne viendra vous déranger, vous pouvez dormir sur vos deux oreilles…

Nathalie & Pierre vous accueilleront avec un savant mélange de discrétion, décontraction, sourire et gentillesse et espèrent que cette recette saura vous satisfaire. Nous veillons sur vous 24h24h, nous habitons sur place !

On parle de nous !

On avait dit « chut, ne le dîtes à personne » mais certains ont quand même jaboté… Rick Steves, Sawday’s « special places to stay », Lonely Planet, Guide de charme « les guides rivages », Le guide du routard, SüddentscheZeitung…

Des services pensés pour vous

Choisir la Jabotte pour vos séjours d’affaires ou vos vacances, c’est profiter des services d’un hôtel et de l’esprit d’une maison, sans rien avoir à faire bien sûr…. Elle est pas belle la vie ? A la Jabotte, hôtel au Cap d’Antibes, on s’occupe de tout… et surtout de vous !

HotelLaJabotte

Petit-déjeuner avec produits de qualité

HotelLaJabotte

Vélos et kayak gratuits (suivant disponibilité)

HotelLaJabotte

Salon avec Canal+ ainsi que des jeux et une bibliothèque en libre échange

HotelLaJabotte

Honesty bar 24h/24h

HotelLaJabotte

Instruments de musique (guitare, basse, petit piano, cajon)

HotelLaJabotte

Sauna ouvert de mi-octobre à mi-avril

  • WI-FI dans tout l’hôtel

  • Animaux de compagnie bienvenus ! ( animaux présents déjà sur place)

  • Parking privé

  • Transferts aéroport et tuk-tuk